Home
News
Events Calendar
History
Location
Membership Information
Disciplines:
    Rifle
    IPSC
    ISU
Safety Courses
Links
Contact Us
ISU Scores for Gary B.:

Date Type Slow Timed/D1 Rapid/D2 Total Place
Wednesday, October 15, 2008 Centerfire 44 44 45 133 3
Wednesday, September 3, 2008 Rimfire 32 44 29 105 5
Wednesday, July 16, 2008 Centerfire 60 31 33 124 2
Wednesday, June 18, 2008 Centerfire 37 62 82 181 3
Wednesday, June 4, 2008 Rimfire 54 35 43 132 3
Wednesday, May 7, 2008 Rimfire 26 32 68 126 3
Wednesday, April 16, 2008 Centerfire 43 22 65 130 4
Wednesday, April 2, 2008 Rimfire 46 43 53 142 3
Wednesday, February 20, 2008 Centerfire 47 29 60 136 3
Wednesday, January 16, 2008 Centerfire 52 53 43 148 3
Wednesday, January 2, 2008 Rimfire 43 55 51 149 4
Average: 44 40.91 52 136.91


Last Update: Saturday, June 6, 2015