Home
News
Events Calendar
History
Location
Membership Information
Disciplines:
    Rifle
    IPSC
    ISU
Safety Courses
Links
Contact Us
ISU Scores for Len W.:

Date Type Slow Timed/D1 Rapid/D2 Total Place
Wednesday, December 17, 2008 Centerfire 60 63 51 174 4
Wednesday, November 5, 2008 Rimfire 57 67 49 173 2
Wednesday, October 15, 2008 Centerfire 59 65 60 184 1
Wednesday, October 1, 2008 Rimfire 69 54 71 194 3
Wednesday, September 17, 2008 Centerfire 64 86 86 236 2
Wednesday, September 3, 2008 Rimfire 49 50 60 159 3
Wednesday, August 20, 2008 Centerfire 63 76 68 207 2
Wednesday, July 16, 2008 Centerfire 72 67 77 216 1
Wednesday, July 2, 2008 Rimfire 58 70 48 176 1
Wednesday, June 18, 2008 Centerfire 44 79 72 195 2
Wednesday, June 4, 2008 Rimfire 59 41 52 152 2
Wednesday, May 21, 2008 Centerfire 49 89 75 213 1
Wednesday, May 7, 2008 Rimfire 70 68 66 204 1
Wednesday, April 16, 2008 Centerfire 68 66 61 195 1
Wednesday, April 2, 2008 Rimfire 62 62 67 191 2
Wednesday, March 19, 2008 Centerfire 69 81 83 233 1
Wednesday, March 5, 2008 Rimfire 68 64 51 183 1
Wednesday, February 20, 2008 Centerfire 65 84 77 226 1
Wednesday, January 16, 2008 Centerfire 66 86 85 237 1
Wednesday, January 2, 2008 Rimfire 69 71 71 211 1
Average: 62 69.45 66.5 197.95


Last Update: Saturday, June 6, 2015