Home
News
Events Calendar
History
Location
Membership Information
Disciplines:
    Rifle
    IPSC
    ISU
Safety Courses
Links
Contact Us
ISU Scores for Rick W.:

Date Type Slow Timed/D1 Rapid/D2 Total Place
Wednesday, December 17, 2008 Centerfire 57 73 70 200 2
Wednesday, October 1, 2008 Rimfire 69 81 59 209 1
Wednesday, September 17, 2008 Centerfire 73 65 74 212 3
Wednesday, September 3, 2008 Rimfire 47 72 49 168 2
Wednesday, August 20, 2008 Centerfire 32 60 44 136 4
Wednesday, July 16, 2008 Centerfire 48 22 34 104 3
Wednesday, July 2, 2008 Rimfire 54 51 49 154 2
Wednesday, June 18, 2008 Centerfire 56 69 81 206 1
Wednesday, June 4, 2008 Rimfire 64 58 58 180 1
Wednesday, April 16, 2008 Centerfire 33 86 65 184 2
Wednesday, April 2, 2008 Rimfire 73 63 57 193 1
Wednesday, March 19, 2008 Centerfire 20 79 82 181 2
Wednesday, February 20, 2008 Centerfire 11 18 33 62 4
Wednesday, January 16, 2008 Centerfire 43 55 51 149 2
Wednesday, January 2, 2008 Rimfire 56 58 46 160 3
Average: 49.07 60.67 56.8 166.53


Last Update: Saturday, June 6, 2015